Adventure Point Persons (APPs)

Worship…Small Groups…Hospitality…Finances…
Whatever the need…
There’s an APP for That!!!

Below is an alphabetical list (by ministry name) of volunteers and staff members that serve our congregation as Adventure Point Persons (APPs). If you have specific questions about any ministry listed here, these are the individual APPs you can contact. To learn the basics about some of these ministries, check out our Ministries web page.

Children’s Ministry APP

Nicole Moulton

(530) 755-7173
nicole@adventurechurchyc.org

 

Compassion Ministry APP

Suzi Gallaty

(530) 237-7041
felicityjo02@aol.com

Connections Ministry APP

Shawnesy McBride

(530) 632-5673
s_mcbride09@hotmail.com

Decorations APP

To Be Determined

 
 

Facilities APP

Jerry Gregg

(530) 701-1955
jerry@bantrybaystudio.com

Finances APP

Tiffani Stewart

(530) 822-9216 (office)
Finance@AdventureChurchYC.org

 

Hospitality Ministry APP

Belinda Marston

(530) 701-7370
jimmycricket55@comcast.net

Kitchen APP

Kathy Gregg

(530) 701-0754
cadwoman1960@sbcglobal.net

Meal Train APP

TBD

Office@AdventureChurchYC.org
 

Men’s Ministry APP

Dave Kugelman

(530) 632-9292
drkug@comcast.net

 

Mercy Care Team APP

Charlene Wilm

jcgw@att.net
 

Mercy Care Team APP

Marilyn Bailey

iambailey2@sbcglobal.net
 
 

Missions Ministry APP

Patti Poole

(530) 713-1575
patricia.poole@att.net

 

Move Assist APP

Randall Stapp

(530) 674-7887
stapp06@att.net

Prayer Team APP

Lonny Gorton

(530) 218-2632
lgorton@fcs-k12.org

Prayer Team APP

Diane LaBaw

(530) 315-3898
dianelabaw@comcast.net

Senior Adult Ministry (JOY) APP

Roger & Penny Jose

(530) 282-7288
penny.jose.48@gmail.com

Small Groups Ministry APP

Jordan Moulton

(530) 923-8263
PastorJordan@adventurechurchyc.org

 

Website APP

Lynne Bennett

(530) 674-3818
l.s.bennett@syix.com

Women’s Ministry APP

Michelle Sullivan

(916) 410-6375
mrssullivan0130@gmail.com

Worship Ministry APP

Jeff Poppinga

(530)-517-1727
poppinga@live.com

 

Youth Ministry APP

Dallas McBride

(530)-415-3705
dallas_mcbride@hotmail.com